fbpx

Oklahoma Bar Association

Home  |  Members  |  Resources  |  About

Young Lawyers Division

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is comprised of district and at-large representatives. At least one representative is elected for each of the nine Supreme Court districts by YLD members in those respective districts, plus several statewide and nonmetro at-large members. Elected officers are the chair, chair-elect, treasurer, secretary and immediate past chair.

For information on board vacancies and elections, visit the Elections page.

Officers

Chair: Brandi Nowakowski
130 N. Broadway Ste. 100
Shawnee, OK 74801
405-275-0700
brandi@stuartclover.com

Chair-Elect: Jordan Haygood
1000 N. Lee Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73064
405-272-7384
jordan.haygood@ssmhealth.com

Treasurer: April Moaning
5929 N. May Ave., Ste. 304
Oklahoma City, OK 73156
405-888-0491
aprilmoaninglaw@gmail.com

Secretary: Dylan Erwin
204 N. Robinson, Suite 1550
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
405-236-2343
derwin@holladaychilton.com

Immediate Past Chair: Nathan Richter
925 W. State Highway 152
Mustang, OK 73064-5116
405-376-2212
nathan@dentonlawfirm.com

District Directors

District 1: Aaron Pembleton
Pembleton Law Firm PLLC
501 S.E. Frank Phillips, Suite 205
Bartlesville, OK 74003-4930
918-213-0957
aaron@pembletonlaw.com

District 2: Blake Lynch
109 E. Washington Ave
McAlester, OK 74502
918-421-8843
blake@wagnerandlynch.com

District 3*: Dylan Erwin
204 N. Robinson, Suite 1550
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
405-236-2343
dderwin@andrewsdavis.com

*one of three Dist. 3 seats

District 3: Bevan Graybill Stockdell
1915 N. Stiles Ave., Suite 357
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
580-441-1333
bevan.stockdell@oscn.net

*one of three Dist. 3 seats

District 3*: Virginia Hefner
PO Box 2177
Oklahoma City, OK 73101
405-408-9405
vlhefner@gmail.com

*one of three Dist. 3 seats

District 4: Scott Cordell
P.O. Box 1549
Enid, OK   73702
580-234-0436 x146
cordell@gungolljackson.com

District 5: Brittany Byers
P.O. Box 891266
Oklahoma City, OK 73189
405-455-7303
brittanyjbyers@cox.net

District 6*: Caroline M. Shaffer
601 S Boulder Ave, Suite 500
Tulsa, OK 74119
918-587-3939
cshaffer@gablawyers.com

*one of three Dist. 6 seats

District 6*: Rhiannon Baker
15 East 5th Street, Suite 3900
Tulsa, OK 74103
918-295-8888
RhiannonBaker@HoldenLitigation.com

*one of three Dist. 6 seats

District 6*: Tessa Hager
10 E. Archer, Suite 1213
Tulsa, OK 74103
580-370-0798
tessahager@gmail.com

*one of three Dist. 6 seats

District 7: Margaret Cook
One Plaza South, PMB #125
Tahlequah, OK 74464
918-316-1953
mcook@mcooklaw.org

District 8: Tony Morales
128 N Broadway
Shawnee, OK 74801
405-275-0700
tony@stuartclover.com

District 9: Grant Kincannon
1000 N. Main St.
Altus, OK 73521
580-482-7134
gkincannon@lathamnelson.com

At-Large Directors

At-Large: Bradley Brown
1437 S. Boulder Ave., 6th Floor
Tulsa, OK 74119
918-770-5444
bradley.brown@hpinc.com

*one of four at-large seats

At-Large: Laura Talbert
1127 NW 14th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
405-225-1200
ltalbert@stocktontalbert.com

*one of four at-large seats

At-Large: April Moaning
P.O. Box 20118
Oklahoma City, OK 73156
405-888-0491
aprilmoaninglaw@gmail.com

*one of four at-large seats

At-Large: Melanie Dittrich
3540 S. Boulevard, Ste. 300
Edmond, OK 73013
405-705-3600
mdittrich@46legal.com

At-Large: Alyssa King
829 Brookwood Drive, Apt 203
Oklahoma City, OK 73139
405-550-9516
kalyssl@ostatemail.okstate.edu

*one of two at-large rural seats

At-Large Rural: Chase McBride
PO Box 246
Pryor, OK 74361
918-825-4558
cmcbride@rrmlawfirm.com

*one of two at-large rural seats

At-Large Rural: Clayton Baker
314 S. Fifth Street
Jay, OK  74346
918-253-4220
clayton@davisthompson.com

*one of two at-large rural seats