fbpx

Oklahoma Bar Association

Home  |  Members  |  Resources  |  About

Young Lawyers Division

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is comprised of district and at-large representatives. At least one representative is elected for each of the nine Supreme Court districts by YLD members in those respective districts, plus several statewide and nonmetro at-large members. Elected officers are the chair, chair-elect, treasurer, secretary and immediate past chair.

For information on board vacancies and elections, visit the Elections page.

Officers

Chair: Jordan Haygood
1000 N. Lee Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
(405)272-7384
jordan.haygood@ssmhealth.com

Chair-Elect: April Moaning
P.O. Box 20118
Oklahoma City, OK 73156
(405)888-0491
aprilmoaninglaw@gmail.com

Treasurer: Dylan Erwin
204 N. Robinson, Suite 1550
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
(405)236-2343
derwin@holladaychilton.com

Secretary: Caroline Shaffer-Siex
601 S. Boulder Ave., Suite 500
Tulsa, OK 74119
(918)728-9820
cshaffer@gablawyers.com

Immediate Past Chair:  Brandi Nowakowski
128 N. Broadway Ave.
P. O. Box 1925
Shawnee, OK 74801-6916
(405)214-2345
brandi@stuartclover.com

District Directors

District 1: Vacant

District 2:  Vacant

District 3*: Laura Talbert
1127 N.W. 14th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
(405)225-1200
ltalbert@stocktontalbert.com

*one of three Dist. 3 seats

District 3: Bevan Graybill Stockdell
2100 N. Lincoln Blvd., Suite N242
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(918)441-1333
bevan.stockdell@oscn.net

*one of three Dist. 3 seats

District 3*: Melanie Dittrich
3450 S. Boulevard, Suite 300
Edmond, OK 73013
(405)705-3600
mdittrich@46legal.com

*one of three Dist. 3 seats

District 4: Taylor Venus
P.O. Box 3623
Enid, OK 73702-3623
(580)761-0364
taylor@lcb.law

District 5: Brittany Byers
P.O. Box 891266
Oklahoma City, OK 73189
(405)455-7303
brittanyjbyers@cox.net

District 6*: Caroline Shaffer-Siex
601 S Boulder Ave, Suite 500
Tulsa, OK 74119
(918)728-9820
cshaffer@gablawyers.com

*one of three Dist. 6 seats

District 6*: Keaton Taylor
125 E. 35th Place
Tulsa, OK 74105
(918)605-2019
kat743@utulsa.edu

*one of three Dist. 6 seats

District 6*: Tessa Hager
Norman, OK 73071
(580)370-0798
tessahager@gmail.com

*one of three Dist. 6 seats

District 7: Margaret Cook
P.O. Box 1937
Tahlequah, OK 74465
(918)316-1953
mcook@mcooklaw.org

District 8: Tony Morales
130 N. Broadway, Suite 100
Shawnee, OK 74801
405-275-0700
tony@stuartclover.com

District 9: Grant Kincannon
1000 N. Main Street
Altus, OK 73521
(580)482-7134
gkincannon@lathamnelson.com

At-Large Directors

At-Large: Clayton Baker
P.O. Box 487
Jay, OK 74346-0487
(918)253-4220
clayton@davisandthompson.net

*one of five at-large seats

At-Large: Bryan Lynch
305 N.E. 1st Street, #303
Oklahoma City, OK 73104-4062
(405)272-5718
bryan.ross.lynch@gmail.com

*one of five at-large seats

At-Large: Alyssa King
822 S.W. 19th Street, #203
Moore, OK 73160
(405)550-9516
alyssa.king@okstate.edu

*one of five at-large seats

At-Large: Dylan Erwin
204 N. Robinson, Suite 1550
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
(405)236-2343
derwin@holladaychilton.com

*one of five at large seats

At-Large: Vacant

 

 

*one of five at-large seats

At-Large Rural: Chase McBride
P.O. Box 246
Pryor, OK 74361
(918)825-4558
cmcbride@rrmlawfirm.com

*one of two at-large rural seats

At-Large Rural: Scott Cordell
400 S. Monroe Street
Stillwater, OK 74074-3322
(405)385-5619
scordell@osugiving.com

*one of two at-large rural seats