President’s Awards Announced During Annual Meeting

November 19, 2021

OBA President Mike Mordy presented several President’s Awards during the 2021 Annual Meeting. The awards were presented to OBA members and staff for special recognition of their service and accomplishments.

  • Scott Bearskin Goode
    In recognition of your bravery in sharing your story with your peers, so to show others there is hope.
  • Miles Pringle
    In appreciation of your hard work in keeping us all abreast of legislation through your leadership of the Legislative Monitoring Committee.
  • Ed Wunch
    In recognition and appreciation for your hard work in organizing and conducting Law Day and working to afford legal services to the underserved.
  • Peggy Stockwell
    In recognition of your long-time service to the OBA.
  • Debbie Brink
    In appreciation of your long-time service to the OBA. You will be deeply missed!
  • Clif Gooding
    In recognition of your long-time selfless service to Lawyers Helping Lawyers and your fellow attorneys in need.
  • John Morris Williams
    In appreciation of your friendship and fervent support of the OBA.

News Category: