## SUPREME COURT JUDICIAL DISTRICTS PRIOR TO JAN. 1, 2020

- District No. 1: Craig, Grant, Kay, Nowata, Osage, Ottawa, Pawnee, Rogers, Washington
- District No. 2: Atoka, Bryan, Choctaw, Haskell, Johnston, Latimer, LeFlore, McCurtain, McIntosh, Marshall, Pittsburg, Pushmataha, Sequoyah
- District No. 3: Oklahoma
- District No. 4: Alfalfa, Beaver, Beckham, Blaine, Cimarron, Custer, Dewey, Ellis, Garfield, Harper, Kingfisher, Major, Roger Mills, Texas, Washita, Woods, Woodward
- District No. 5: Carter, Cleveland, Garvin, Grady, Jefferson, Love, McClain, Murray, Stephens
- District No. 6: Tulsa
- District No. 7: Adair, Cherokee, Creek, Delaware, Mayes, Muskogee, Okmulgee Wagoner
- District No. 8: Coal, Hughes, Lincoln, Logan, Noble, Okfuskee, Payne, Pontotoc, Pottawatomie, Seminole
- District No. 9: Caddo, Canadian, Comanche, Cotton, Greer, Harmon, Jackson, Kiowa, Tillman