CREDENTIALS COMMITTEE

The Oklahoma Bar Association Credentials Committee will meet Thursday, November 2, 2023, from 9-9:30 a.m. in Room Layton at the Skirvin Hilton located at One Park Avenue in Oklahoma City in conjunction with the 119th Annual Meeting. The committee members are: Chairperson Luke Gaither, Henryetta; Jeffery D. Trevillion, Oklahoma City; Kimberly K. Moore, Tulsa; and Jennifer Leigh Fischer, Edmond.

RULES & BYLAWS COMMITTEE

The Oklahoma Bar Association Rules & Bylaws Committee will meet Thursday, November 2, 2023, from 10-10:30 a.m. in Room Layton at the Skirvin Hilton located at One Park Avenue in Oklahoma City in conjunction with the 119th Annual Meeting. The committee members are: Chairperson Judge Richard A. Woolery, Sapulpa; Kara Rose Didier, Oklahoma City; Billy Coyle IV, Oklahoma City; Nathan Richter, Oklahoma City; Ronald M. Gore, Tulsa; Kelsey Lynn Quillian, Oklahoma City; and Tiece Dempsey, Oklahoma City.

RESOLUTIONS COMMITTEE

The Oklahoma Bar Association Resolutions Committee will meet Thursday, November 2, 2023, from 10:45-11:15 a.m. in Room Layton at the Skirvin Hilton located at One Park Avenue in Oklahoma City in conjunction with the 119th Annual Meeting. The committee members are: Chairperson Molly Aspan, Tulsa; Kendall A. Sykes, Oklahoma City; Peggy Stockwell, Norman; Clayton M. Baker, Jay; M. Courtney Briggs, Oklahoma City; and Randon James Grau, Edmond.

TELLERS COMMITTEE

The Oklahoma Bar Association Tellers Committee will meet Friday, November 3, 2023, at 11:00 a.m. in the Grand Ballroom at the Skirvin Hilton located at One Park Avenue in Oklahoma City in conjunction with the 119th Annual Meeting. The committee members are: Chairperson Bryan Ross Lynch, Oklahoma City; April Moaning, Oklahoma City; Moira C. G. Watson, Oklahoma City; Wilson D. McGarry, Oklahoma City and Jordan Haygood, Oklahoma City.