Judges and courts

Judges and Courts

Committee on Judicial Elections

[Replaces Professional Responsibility Panel on Judicial Elections]

William J. Baker, Chairperson
P. O. Box 668
Stillwater, OK 74076

Milton C. Craig

Reta M. Strubhar

Shelly Kushmaul

Loise Washington

Penny Stallings

Judge Joe Sam Vassar

Judge Linda Morrissey

Judge Norman Russell