Webcasts



All your required 12 hours of MCLE credit can be received by viewing "Webcast", "Webcast Encore" or "Audio Webcast", these programs are being "live-streamed" at certain dates and times and MUST be viewed on those scheduled dates and times.





MARCH 2017


Friday, March 31
The Expressive Litigator: Voice and Its Relation to Persuasive Story Telling (6 total credit hour/includes no ethics credit)




APRIL 2017

Monday, April 3
Nice Lawyers Finish First (1 hour of Ethics) - presented by Mesa CLE with Humorist Sean Carter

Friday, April 7

Done! Time Management Strategies for Regaining Command of Your Day (6 total credit hour/includes no ethics credit)
Friday, April 7
Free and Low Cost Internet Legal Research For Family Lawyers, Part I (1 legal ethics credit) - presented by CLESeminars.com
Wednesday, April 12
How to Avoid Potential Malpractice Pitfalls in the Cloud and in Everyday Law Office Computing (1 legal ethics credit) - presented by CLESeminars.com
Thursday, April 13
From Competence to Excellence:  The Ethycal Imperative for Excellent Client Service (1 hour of Ethics) - presented by Mesa CLE with Humorist Sean Carter

Wednesday, April 19
Don't Be an Outlaw: The Ethycal Imperative to Follow the Law (1 hour of Ethics) - presented by Mesa CLE with Humorist Sean Carter
Thursday, April 20
Finding and Researching Expert Witness on the Internet (1 legal ethics credit) - presented by CLESeminars.com
Friday, April 21

Mastering Microsoft Word in the Law Office (8 total credit hour/includes no ethics credit)
Tuesday, April 25
Loose Lips Sink Partnerships (and Clients Too): The Ethical Way to Honor Client Confidentiality (1 hour of Ethics) - presented by Mesa CLE with Humorist Sean Carter
Thursday, April 27 @ 1 p.m.
That’s Entertainment: Tips and Tools for Improving Your Presentations (3 total credit hour/includes 0 ethics credit)
Friday, April 28 
How to Become Your Own Cybersleuth: Conducting Effective Internet Investigative and Background Research (7 total credit hour/includes 2 ethics credits)
Saturday, April 29
The 2017 Ethy Awards (2 hours of Ethics) - presented by Mesa CLE with Humorist Sean Carter





MAY 2017

Thursday, May 4
Copywriting for Lawyers: How to Win Cases and Influence People (1 total credit hour/includes no ehtics credit) - presented by Mesa CLE with Lisa Solomon
Friday, May 5

Good Stuff to Help You Best Serve Your Clients and Prevail at Trial (6 total credit hour/includes 1 ethics credit)
Tuesday, May 9
Supervision: Responsibilities Regarding NonLawyer Assistance (1 hour of Ethics) - presented by Mesa CLE with Mark Yochum, J.D.
Wednesday, May 10

Oklahoma Liquor Law Update (1 total credit hour/includes no ethics credit)
Wednesday, May 17
Youth Employment and Safety (1 total credit hour/includes no ethics credit)
Wednesday, May 17 @ 4 p.m.
The Personal Contact Rule: No Draculas Allowed (1 hour of Ethics) - presented by Mesa CLE with Mark Yochum, J.D.
Tuesday, May 23
The Truth, The Whole Truth and Nothing But the Truth: The Ethycal Imperative for Honesty in Law Practice (1 hour of Ethic) - presented by Mesa CLE with Law Humorist Sean Carter
Wednesday, May 24 @ 3 p.m.
Connecting In the Courtroom (1 total credit hour/includes no ethics credit)
Saturday, May 27 @ 9 a.m.
The 2017 Ethy Awards (2 hours of Ethics) - presented by Mesa CLE with Law Humorist Sean Carter
Wednesday, May 31
Show Me The Ethics! The Ethycal Way to Bill for Legal Services (1 hour of Ethics) - presented by Mesa CLE with Law Humorist Sean Carter







Webcast

Done: Time Management
Strategies for Regaining
Control of Your Day

April 7, 2017 @ 9 a.m.



Mastering Microsoft Word
in the Law Office


April 21, 2017 @ 9 a.m.



Featured Product

Available at Google Play, Apple's App Store
and at Amazon. Search for MYOBACLE