Webcasts



All your required 12 hours of MCLE credit can be received by viewing "Webcast", "Webcast Encore" or "Audio Webcast", these programs are being "live-streamed" at certain dates and times and MUST be viewed on those scheduled dates and times. All Webcasts begin at 12 Noon CST unless otherwise noted.

AS OF MAY 6, 2017, our online server no longer supports Flash. Anyone using Internet Explorer older than version 10 will not be able to access the stream in order to view any online CLE program. Please ensure your system is up-to-date by clicking here and checking the stream from the new server.







JANUARY


Friday, January 19 @ 12 (Noon)
Advanced Google Search for Lawyers - presented by CLESeminars.com with Carole Levitt, Esq. & Mark Rosch
Saturday, January 20 @ 11 a.m.

The 2018 Ethy Awards - presented by Mesa CLE with Law Humorist Sean Carter
Monday, January 22 @ 12 (Noon)
Social Media as Investigative Research and Evidence - presented by CLESeminars.com with Carole Levitt JD MLS & Mark Rosch
Wednesday, January 24 @ 12 (Noon)

Nice Lawyers Finish First - presented by Mesa CLE with Law Humorist Sean Carter
Tuesday, January 30 @ 12 (Noon)
Don't Be an Outlaw: The Ethycal Imperative to Follow the Law - presented by Mesa CLE with Law Humorist Sean Carter
Wednesday, January 31 @ 12 (Noon)
The Ethics of Social Media Research - presented by CLESeminars.com with Carole Levitt, JD MLS & Mark Rosch




FEBRUARY

Wednesday, February 7 @ 12 (Noon)
If You Can't Say Something Nice, Shut Up!: The Ethycal Imperative for Civility - presented by Mesa CLE with Law Humorist Sean Carter
Wednesday, February 14
Tax Cuts and Jobs Act of 2017 with Darla Jackson: Part 1
Wednesday, February 14 @ 12 (Noon)
The Ties That Bind: Avoiding Inappropriate Entanglements in the Practice of Law - presented by Mesa CLE with Law Humorist Sean Carter
Wednesday, February 21 @ 12 (Noon)
Attorney, Heal Thyself: The Detection, Treatment and Prevention of Substance Abuse - presented by Mesa CLE with Law Humorist Sean Carter
Saturday, February 24 @ 9 a.m.
The 2018 Ethy Awards - presented by Mesa CLE with Law Humorist Sean Carter
Wednesday, February 28
Tax Cuts and Jobs Act of 2017 with Darla Jackson: Part 2
Wednesday, February 28 @ 4:30 p.m.
Lies, Damn Lies & Legal Marketing: The Ethics of Legal Marketing - presented by Mesa CLE with Law Humorist Sean Carter
Wednesday, February 28 @ 4:30 p.m.
Legal Ethics & Substance Abuse Three-Pack - presented by Mesa CLE with Law Humorist Sean Carter
Wednesday, February 28 @ 5:45 p.m.
Lawyers Gone Wild: The Ethical Dangers of Compulsive Behavior - presented by Mesa CLE with Law Humorist Sean Carter
Wednesday, February 28 @ 7 p.m.
Don't Try This At Home: Why You Should Never Emulate TV Lawyers - presented by Mesa CLE with Law Humorist Sean Carter



MARCH

Wednesday, March 7
IRS Updates with Anita Douglas
Friday, March 9
Interrupt Your Unconscious Biases and Make Better Decisions
Wednesday, March 14
Transitions Expertise Matters with Suzanne Wheeler
Wednesday, March 21
Energy Reboot for Productivity and Billable Hours
Wednesday, March 28
Drafting Joint Venture Documents





APRIL

Wednesday, April 4
Eliminate He Said She Said
Wednesday, April 11
Representing Vulnerable Populations and Their Families: The Opioid Epidemic with Mary H. Richard





MAY

Wednesday, May 9
Representing Vulnerable Populations and Their Families: Surrogate Births and Fertility Issues in Oklahoma



Featured Product

Available at Google Play, Apple's App Store
and at Amazon. Search for MYOBACLE

Featured Webcasts

Advanced Google
Search for Lawyers

with CLESeminars.com

January 19, 2018



The 2018 Ethy Awards
with Sean Carter

January 20, 2018