Audio Webcasts

All your required 12 hours of MCLE credit can be received by viewing "Webcast", "Webcast Encore" or "Audio Webcast", these programs are being "live-streamed" at certain dates and times and MUST be viewed on those scheduled dates and times.

All Audio Webcasts begin at Noon CST unless otherwise noted.






   

FEBRUARY 2017


Thursday, February 23
Ethics in Negotiations (1 legal ethics credit)
Friday, February 24
LIVE REPLAY: Ethics and Social Media: Current Developments (1 legal ethics credit)
Monday, February 27
LIVE REPLAY: The Ethics of Creating Attorney-Client Relationships in the Electronic Age (1 legal ethics credit)
Tuesday, February 28
Estate Planning for Retirement Assets (1 total credit hour/includes no ethics credit)





MARCH 2017

Wednesday, March 1
Trusts and Distributions: All About Non-Pro-Rata Distributions (1 total credit hour/includes no ethics credit)
Thursday, March 2
Management and Information Control Issues in Closely Held Companies: Strategies, Conflicts and Drafting Consideration (1 total credit hour/includes no ethics credit)
Friday, March 3
LIVE REPLAY: Managing Employee Leave (1 total credit hour/includes no ethics credit)
Tuesday, March 7

Wednesday, March 8

Thursday, March 9

Friday, March 10

Tuesday, March 14

Wednesday, March 15

Thursday, March 16

Friday, March 17

Tuesday, March 21

Wednesday, March 22

Thursday, March 23

Friday, March 24

Monday, March 27

Tuesday, March 28

Wednesday, March 29

Thursday, March 30

Friday, March 31





Webcast

Do We Really Have Direct
Democracy in Oklahoma?

March 8, 2017 @ Noon CST



Medicine and What
Matters in the End

March 10, 2017 @ 9 a.m.



Featured Product

Available at Google Play, Apple's App Store
and at Amazon. Search for MYOBACLE