Audio Webcasts

All your required 12 hours of MCLE credit can be received by viewing "Webcast", "Webcast Encore" or "Audio Webcast", these programs are being "live-streamed" at certain dates and times and MUST be viewed on those scheduled dates and times.

All Audio Webcasts begin at Noon CST unless otherwise noted.

AS OF MAY 6, 2017, our online server no longer supports Flash. Anyone using Internet Explorer older than version 10 will not be able to access the stream in order to view any online CLE program. Please ensure your system is up-to-date by clicking here and checking the stream from the new server.






OCTOBER


Friday, October 20
Ethics and Client Money: Trust Funds, Setoffs and Retainers (1 legal ethics credit)
Monday, October 23
LIVE REPLAY: Real Estate Development Agreements, Part 1 (1 total credit hour/includes no ethics credit)
Tuesday, October 24
LIVE REPLAY: Real Estate Development Agreements, Part 2 (1 total credit hour/includes no ethics credit)
Wednesday, October 25
Drafting Contract Remedies (1 total credit hour/includes no ethics credit)
Thursday, October 26
Planning with the Generation Skipping Transfer Tax, Part 1 (1 total credit hour/includes no ethics credit)
Friday, October 27
Planning with the Generation Skipping Transfer Tax, Part 2 (1 total credit hour/includes no ethics credit)
Monday, October 30
LIVE REPLAY: Ethics and Cloud Computing (1 legal ethics credit)
Tuesday, October 31
2017 Americans with Disabilities Act Update (1 total credit hour/includes no ethics credit)






NOVEMBER

Wednesday, November 1
LIVE REPLAY: Drafting Employment Separation Agreements (1 total credit hour/includes no ethics credit)
Thursday, November 2
Drafting Lease Guarantees (1 total credit hour/includes no ethics credit)
Friday, November 3
Ethics for Transactional Lawyers (1 legal ethics credit)
Monday, November 6
LIVE REPLAY: 2017 Ethics in Civil Litigation Update, Part 1 (1 legal ethics credit)
Tuesday, November 7
LIVE REPLAY: 2017 Ethics in Civil Litigation Update, Part 2 (1 legal ethics credit)
Wednesday, November 8
Drafting Trust Powers and Distribution Standards (1 total credit hour/includes no ethics credit)
Thursday, November 9
LIVE REPLAY: LLC Operating Agreements: Drafting Management, Distribution and Tax Provisions, Part 1 (1 total credit hour/includes no ethics credit)
Friday, November 10
LIVE REPLAY: LLC Operating Agreements: Drafting Management, Distribution and Tax Provisions, Part 2 (1 total credit hour/includes no ethics credit)
Monday, November 13

Tuesday, November 14

Wednesday, November 15

Thursday, November 16

Friday, November 17

Monday, November 20

Tuesday, November 21

Wednesday, November 22

Friday, November 24

Monday, November 27

Tuesday, November 28

Wednesday, November 29

Thursday, November 30







DECEMBER

Friday, December 1
Office Leases: Drafting Tips and Negotiating Traps (1 total credit hour/includes no ethics credit)
Monday, December 4
Indemnity and Insurance in Real Estate (1 total credit hour/includes no ethics credit)
Tuesday, December 5
HEMS - Defining Distribution Standards in Trusts (1 total credit hour/includes no ethics credit)
Wednesday, December 6
Business Torts: How Transactions Spawn Litigation, Part 1 (1 total credit hour/includes no ethics credit)
Thursday, December 7
Business Torts: How Transactions Spawn Litigation, Part 2 (1 total credit hour/includes no ethics credit)
Friday, December 8
LIVE REPLAY: Ethics in Negotiations (1 legal ethics credit)
Monday, December 11
LIVE REPLAY: 2017 Ethics Update, Part 1 (1 legal ethics credit)
Tuesday, December 12
LIVE REPLAY: 2017 Ethics Update, Part 2 (1 legal ethics credit)
Wednesday, December 13
Asset Protection Techniques for Real Estate (1 total credit hour/includes no ethics credit)
Thursday, December 14
Estate Planning for Elderly, Part 1 (1 total credit hour/includes no ethics credit)
Friday, December 15
Estate Planning for Elderly, Part 2 (1 total credit hour/includes no ethics credit)
Monday, December 18
Founding Documents: Drafting Articles of Incorporation and Bylaws, Part 1 (1 total credit hour/includes no ethics credit)
Tuesday, December 19
Founding Documents: Drafting Articles of Incorporation and Bylaws, Part 2 (1 total credit hour/includes no ethics credit)
Wednesday, December 20
LIVE REPLAY: 2017 Ethics Update, Part 1 (1 legal ethics credit)
Thursday, December 21
LIVE REPLAY: 2017 Ethics Update, Part 2 (1 legal ethics credit)
Friday, December 22
Ethics in Drafting Claims (1 legal ethics credit)
Tuesday, December 26
LIVE REPLAY: Default and Eviction of Commercial Real Estate Tenants (1 total credit hour/includes no ethics credit)
Wednesday, December 27
LIVE REPLAY: UCC Issues in Real Estate (1 total credit hour/includes no ethics credit)
Thursday, December 28
LIVE REPLAY: 2017 Ethics in Civil Litigation Update, Part 1 (1 legal ethics credit)
Friday, December 29
LIVE REPLAY: 2017 Ethics in Civil Litigation Update, Part 2 (1 legal ethics credit)





Featured Product

Available at Google Play, Apple's App Store
and at Amazon. Search for MYOBACLE

Featured Webcasts

Overcoming Challenges
in Determining
Economic Damage


October 25, 2017



Secrets of the
Successful Contingency

November 1, 2017